Tyto webové stránky používají soubory cookies, které nám pomáhají zlepšovat naše služby, personalizovat reklamy a analyzovat návštěvnost. Používáním našich stránek s tímto souhlasíte.
Více informací

23rd Ji.hlava International Documentary Film Festival

ji-hlava dok cdf

Contact

ORGANIZER:

DOC.DREAM services s. r. o. / DOC.DREAM – Spolek pro podporu dokumentárního filmu (DOC.DREAM – Association for the Support of Documentary Cinema)
executives: Marek Hovorka, Petr Kubica, Andrea Slováková, Katarína Holubcová

Festival Management:

Marek Hovorka / festival director / fedofil@ji-hlava.cz
Katarína Holubcová / executive director / katarina@ji-hlava.cz

Festival projects:

DOK.REVUE / www.dokrevue.com
Center for Documentary Film / www.c-d-f.cz

Inspiration Forum / www.inspirationforum.cz
Emerging Producers / www.emergingproducers.com
Czech Joy in Czech Cinemaswww.ceskaradost.cz

East Silver Market / www.eastsilver.net
Doc Alliance Films / www.DAFilms.com

Program:

Programme board: Marek Hovorka, Petr Kubica, Andrea Slováková

Petr Kubica / programme director / petr.kubica@ji-hlava.cz
Andrea Slováková / programmer of experimental documentaries/ andreas@ji-hlava.cz
David Čeněk, Milan Kruml and others / programmers of selected programme sections
Michaela Weingartová / head of the programme department / program@ji-hlava.cz / +420 732 866 551
Juraj Machálek / film submissions, shipping / juraj@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 828
Karolína Hrichová / programme coordinator / programme@ji-hlava.cz
David Dittrich / coordinator of masterclasses, workshops and discussions
Matěj Metelec / editor of the festival catalogue

Ji.hlava Industry Program:

Jarmila Outratová / head of Industry Office/ jarmila@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 981
René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273
Andrea Slováková / curator of Conference Fascinations / andreas@ji-hlava.cz
Veronika Kovářová / industry office production / veronika@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 218 808
Martina Watzková / production of industry program / martina@ji-hlava.cz / +420 604 436 063
Patricia Drati Rønde / industry matchmaker

Inspiration Forum:

Tereza Swadoschová / head of Inspiration Forum / tereza@ji-hlava.cz / +420 773 339 881
Filip Remunda / dramaturgy of Documentary Dialogues
Zahide Senterzi / coordinator and production of IF / inspirationforum@ji-hlava.cz / +420 731 132 915

Offscreen program:

Pavel Klusák / music accompanying program
Andrea Slováková / VR Zone & Game Zone dramaturgy / andreas@ji-hlava.cz
Iveta Černá / offscreen program conception, Echoes of Ji.hlava IDFF / iveta@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 229 191
Lucia Dubačová, Eva Flídrová / production of offscreen program

Media communication:

Zuzana Kopáčová / head of media communication / zuzana@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 985 380
René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273
Petr Knepr / web, mobile app, database / webeditor@ji-hlava.cz  / +420 731 132 916
Josef Kokta / social media / josef@ji-hlava.cz / +420 739 645 119
Gabriela Gálová / coordinator of PR activities
Nikola Páleničková / press service
Štefan Berec, Jan Hromádko / festival photographers
Viktor Heumann / translator

Production:

Jana Rumpíková / head of production
Alice Teslíková / production / alice@ji-hlava.cz / +420 732 136 116
Eva Flídrová / production
Anežka Kořínková / assistant of production
Barbora Aradská / intern
Dominik Knepr / head of construction team
Kateřina Bubeníčková, Jakub Hanuš / technical production
Tereza Rybová / coordinator of volunteers
Šimon Bauer, Lenka Fránová / production of opening and closing ceremonies
Tomáš Příhoda / logistics coordinator

Accreditation and accommodation of visitors:

Natálie Škrdlová / accreditations and accommodation of visitors / akreditace@ji-hlava.cz / +420 776 207 479

Guest Service:

Eva Sýkorová / head of guest service / guestservice@ji-hlava.cz / +420 776 207 479
Barbora Hodonická / guest service
Tihana Valent / guest service – program guests
Veronika Tvrzníková, Martina Součková / guest service – industry guests
Kristýna Balšánková / guest service – partners & sponsors
Kateřina Balíková / accommodation coordinator

Partners, sponsors & financial department:

Iveta Černá / strategic partnerships / iveta@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 229 191
Veronika Bröcknerová / partners & cooperation / spoluprace@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 652
Natálie Bilová / marketing coordinator
Lucie Tůmová / economic supervisor / ucetni@ji-hlava.cz / +420 777 293 337
Tereza Šemberová / financial administration & grants / office@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 656
Šárka Slezáková / office manager / sarka@ji-hlava.cz / +420 777 200 822
Michaela Susedíková / intern / michaela@ji-hlava.cz
Zuzana Šubrtová / intern
Kateřina Dojčanová / intern

Visual concept:

Juraj Horváth - Punk deco / festival visual conception
Markéta Kudláčová, Pavel Novák / graphic design
Jiř Mašek, Miroslav Kukrál, Lukáš Výtisk / festival architecture

Web / IT / databáze:

Abuco ICT / IT support / it@ji-hlava.cz
Petr Knepr / editor of website, mobile app, database / webeditor@ji-hlava.cz  / +420 731 132 916

Ministerstvo kultury
Fond kinematografie
Evropská unie
Město Jihlava
Kraj Vysočina
Česká televize
Český rozhlas
Aktuálně.cz
Respekt
UPP
Current time