27th Ji.hlava International Documentary Film Festival

ji-hlavadok-revuecdfEmerging producersInspiration Forum

Contact

ORGANIZER:

DOC.DREAM services s. r. o. / DOC.DREAM – Spolek pro podporu dokumentárního filmu (DOC.DREAM – Association for the Support of Documentary Cinema)
executives: Marek Hovorka, Petr Kubica, Andrea Slováková, Katarína Holubcová

Festival Management:

Marek Hovorka / festival director / marek@ji-hlava.cz
Katarína Holubcová / financial director / katarina@ji-hlava.cz
Martina Pospíšilová / executive director / martina@ji-hlava.cz

Environmental ombudsman:

Markéta Braun Kohlová / environmental ombudswoman / eko@ji-hlava.cz

Festival projects:

DOK.REVUE / www.dokrevue.com
Center for Documentary Film / www.c-d-f.cz

Inspiration Forum / www.inspirationforum.cz
Emerging Producers / www.emergingproducers.com

East Silver Market / www.eastsilver.net
Doc Alliance Films / www.DAFilms.com

Program:

Program board: Marek Hovorka, Petr Kubica, Andrea Slováková

Petr Kubica / program director / petr.kubica@ji-hlava.cz
Andrea Slováková / programer of experimental documentaries/ andreas@ji-hlava.cz
David Čeněk, Milan Kruml, Pavel Klusák and others / programers of selected program sections
Adriana Belešová / program manager / program@ji-hlava.cz / +420 608 342 211
Viktor Licek / program manager / viktor@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 274
Tereza Soldátová / program department assistant – submissions, shipping / shipping@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 982
Maria Pomortseva / coordinator of international program / programme@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 447
Tomáš Hubáček / coordinator of Czech program / ceskyprogram@ji-hlava.cz / +420 733 252 622
Jakub Knott / production of programme, coordinator of masterclasses, workshops and discussions / jakub.knott@ji-hlava.cz / +420 727 833 188
Jiří Slavík / editor of the festival catalogue
Bára Pavlů, Vojtěch Sochor, Jana Bočková, Jan Kinzl / interns

Ji.hlava Industry Program:

Jarmila Outratová / head of Industry Office / jarmila@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 981
René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273
Terezie Vítková / head of industry office production / terezie.vitkova@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 320 762
Anna Ondrejková / industry office production / anna@ji-hlava.cz / / +420 739 900 388
Petra Vočadlová / industry office production / petra.vocadlova@ji-hlava.cz / / +420 728 455 290
Antigoni Papantoni, Pierre-Alexis Chevit / industry matchmakers
Anna Sýsová / industry intern / anna.sysova@ji-hlava.cz

Inspiration Forum:

Tereza Swadoschová / head of Inspiration Forum / tereza@ji-hlava.cz / +420 773 339 881
Iveta Černá / coordinator of Inspiration Forum / if@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 229 191
Karolína Žižková / production of Inspiration Forum / inspirationforum@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 275
Šárka Hučíková / assistant of Inspiration Forum program / sarka.hucikova@ji-hlava.cz
Lenka Janíčková / intern

Offscreen program:

Pavel Klusák / music accompanying programme dramaturgy
Andrea Slováková / VR & Game Zone dramaturgy / andreas@ji-hlava.cz

Eva Flídrová / production of offscreen programme / offscreen@ji-hlava.cz / +420 728 469 725
Mario Kolínský / technical production of offscreen programme / mario@ji-hlava.cz / +420 604 910 522
Veronika Jílková / coordinator of the competition for Best Czech Documentary Literature / kniha@ji-hlava.cz
Petra Valašteková / intern

Ji.hlava for Kids:

Šimon Bauer / head of Ji.hlava for Kids / simon@c-d-f.cz / +420 774 101 658
Přemysl Martinek / dramaturgy of Ji.hlava for Kids / premysl@c-d-f.cz / +420 775 292 023
Linda Vávrová / production of Ji.hlava for Kids and head of venue / detem@ji-hlava.cz
Václav Pata / technical production & catalogue Ji.hlava for Kids / vaclav@ji-hlava.cz

Media communication:

Zuzana Kopáčová / head of media communication / zuzana@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 985 380
René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273
Eva Müllerová / coordinator of PR activities / media@ji-hlava.cz / +420 720 208 552
Vendula Večeřová / press service / pressservice@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 253 639
Tereza Domínová / head of social media / socialmedia@ji-hlava.cz
Julie Šafová / editor of social media / julie.safova@ji-hlava.cz
Lenka Hotařová / coordinator of TikTok / tiktok@ji-hlava.cz
Petr Knepr / web, mobile app, database / webeditor@ji-hlava.cz  / +420 731 132 916
Vadim Kuskov / assistant of webeditor / vadim@ji-hlava.cz / +420 777 352 173
Magdalena Trajerová / coordinator of photographers
Štefan Berec, Jan Hromádko, Radek Lavička, Anna Šolcová / photographers
Viktor Heumann / translator
Alžběta Bialiková, Valentýna Dušková, Denisa Lehečková, Anna Martinková, Evgeny Shpakovskiy / interns

Production:

Ondřej Lukeš / head of production / ondrej@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 119 009
Anna Zelená / production / produkce@ji-hlava.cz / +420 777 982 195
Mario Kolínský / production / mario@ji-hlava.cz / +420 604 910 522
Jenovéfa Čtrnáctá / assistant of production / jenovefa@ji-hlava.cz
Jakub Hanuš / head of technical production / jakub@ji-hlava.cz / +420 776 579 967
Jan Černý / technical production – films and equipment / technika@ji-hlava.cz
Dávid Procházka / technical production – offscreen programme / david@ji-hlava.cz
Radek Balvín / technical production – opening and closing ceremonies
Kristýna Milaberská / opening and closing ceremonies / kristyna@ji-hlava.cz
Nikola Micajová / coordinator of festival volunteers / dobrovolnici@ji-hlava.cz / +420 725 551 137
Daniel Vacek, Jan Slouka / transport coordinators / doprava@ji-hlava.cz
Eliška Brožová / office manager / eliska.brozova@ji-hlava.cz
Patrik Pöndl, Barbora Bečicová, Ester Farberová, Klára Šimůnková / interns

Accreditation and accommodation of visitors:

Anna Pohořelá / accreditations of visitors / akreditace@ji-hlava.cz / +420 776 443 844
Anna Palánová / accommodation of visitors / ubytovani.navstevnici@ji-hlava.cz / +420 602 845 161

Guest Service:

Zuzana Ehrlichová / head of guest service
Leona Kunayová / accommodation coordinator / ubytovani@ji-hlava.cz
Lukáš Procházka / assistant of accommodation coordinator / gsstaz@ji-hlava.cz
Kristýna Chocholáčová / programme guest service – for foreign film authors / guests@ji-hlava.cz / +420 776 817 976
Karolína Ježková / programme guest service – for Czech film authors / hoste@ji-hlava.cz / +420 732 703 552
Terezie Hrušková / guest service for Inspiration Forum guests / if.guests@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 228 907
Tomáš Martínek / guest service for partners, sponsors and VIP / partneri@ji-hlava.cz / +420 721 771 995
Vendula Večeřová / press service / pressservice@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 253 639
Tereza Chovancová / industry guest service – Emerging Producers, Festival Identity, Matchmaking / industry.guests@ji-hlava.cz / +420 601 357 015
Agnes Vránová / industry guest service – Ji.hlava New Visions Forum & Market / industry.jnv@ji-hlava.cz / +420 773 949 000
Karolína Húserková / industry guest service – filmmakers, APA / industry@ji-hlava.cz / +420 770 146 962
Lukáš Procházka / intern

Partners, sponsors, marketing & financial department:

Veronika Bröcknerová / partners and cooperation / spoluprace@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 652
Martina Ptáčková / marketing / marketing@ji-hlava.cz / +420 777 931 506
Veronika Tvrzníková / grants, strategic partnerships / veronika.tvrznikova@ji-hlava.cz
Lucie Tůmová / economic supervisor
Tereza Šemberová / financial administration, grants and funding / office@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 656

Visual concept:

Juraj Horváth - Punk deco / festival visual conception
Markéta Kudláčová, Pavel Novák, Kristýna Žáčková, Klára Zahrádková, Darjan Hardi / graphic design
Ivana Kanhauser / festival architecture

Web / IT / database:

Jakub Larva / IT support / it@ji-hlava.cz
Vadim Kuskov / web, mobile app, database / webeditor@ji-hlava.cz  / +420 777 352 173

Ministerstvo kultury
Fond kinematografie
Město Jihlava
Kraj Vysočina
Česká televize
Český rozhlas
Aktuálně.cz
Respekt
Kudy z nudy