Tyto webové stránky používají soubory cookies, které nám pomáhají zlepšovat naše služby, personalizovat reklamy a analyzovat návštěvnost. Používáním našich stránek s tímto souhlasíte.
Více informací

24th Ji.hlava International Documentary Film Festival

ji-hlavadok-revuecdfEmerging producersInspiration Forum

Contact

ORGANIZER:

DOC.DREAM services s. r. o. / DOC.DREAM – Spolek pro podporu dokumentárního filmu (DOC.DREAM – Association for the Support of Documentary Cinema)
executives: Marek Hovorka, Petr Kubica, Andrea Slováková, Katarína Holubcová

Festival Management:

Marek Hovorka / festival director / fedofil@ji-hlava.cz
Katarína Holubcová / executive director / katarina@ji-hlava.cz

Environmental ombudsman:

Ľuboš Slovák / environmental ombudsman / eko@ji-hlava.cz

Festival projects:

DOK.REVUE / www.dokrevue.com
Center for Documentary Film / www.c-d-f.cz

Inspiration Forum / www.inspirationforum.cz
Emerging Producers / www.emergingproducers.com
Czech Joy in Czech Cinemaswww.ceskaradost.cz

East Silver Market / www.eastsilver.net
Doc Alliance Films / www.DAFilms.com

Program:

Program board: Marek Hovorka, Petr Kubica, Andrea Slováková

Petr Kubica / program director / petr.kubica@ji-hlava.cz
Andrea Slováková / programer of experimental documentaries/ andreas@ji-hlava.cz
David Čeněk, Milan Kruml and others / programers of selected program sections
Michaela Weingartová / head of the program department / program@ji-hlava.cz / +420 732 866 551
Juraj Machálek / film submissions, shipping / juraj@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 828
Karolína Hrichová / program coordinator / programme@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 274
Jiří Pecinovský / coordinator of Czech program / ceskyprogram@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 178 023
David Dittrich / coordinator of masterclasses, workshops and discussions / david@ji-hlava.cz / +420 739 921 115
Matěj Metelec / editor of the festival catalogue / katalog@ji-hlava.cz
Clara Baj, Patricie Jelínková, Kateřina Hejnarová, Eliška Soukupová / interns

Ji.hlava Industry Program:

Jarmila Outratová / head of Industry Office/ jarmila@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 981
René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273
Andrea Slováková / curator of Conference Fascinations / andreas@ji-hlava.cz
Veronika Kovářová / industry office production / veronika@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 218 808
Martina Watzková / production of industry program / martina@ji-hlava.cz / +420 604 436 063
Patricia Drati Rønde / industry matchmaker
Jana Kaufmanová / intern

Inspiration Forum:

Tereza Swadoschová / head of Inspiration Forum / tereza@ji-hlava.cz / +420 773 339 881
Filip Remunda / dramaturgy of Documentary Dialogues
Zahide Senterzi / coordinator and production of IF / inspirationforum@ji-hlava.cz / +420 731 132 915
Ivana Průchová / intern

Offscreen program:

Pavel Klusák / music accompanying program dramaturgy
Andrea Slováková / VR & Game Zone dramaturgy / andreas@ji-hlava.cz
Iva Honsová / dramaturgy of Ji.hlava for Kids / vzdelavani@c-d-f.cz / +420 775 292 023

Iveta Černá / offscreen program conception, Echoes of Ji.hlava IDFF / iveta@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 229 191
Eva Flídrová / production of music and theatre accompanying program / evaf@ji-hlava.cz / +420 728 469 725
Lucia Dubačová / production of VR & Game Zone, exhibitions / offscreen@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 982
Šimon Bauer / coordinator of Ji.hlava for Kids / simon@c-d-f.cz / +420 774 101 658
Václav Pata / administration of Ji.hlava for Kids / vaclav@ji-hlava.cz / +420 739 571 761
Siarhei Samusevich / technical production of Ji.hlava for Kids / siarhei@c-d-f-.cz / +420 604 133 844

Media communication:

Zuzana Kopáčová / head of media communication / zuzana@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 985 380
Gabriela Gálová / coordinator of PR activities / media@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 919 769
René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273
Petr Knepr / web, mobile app, database / webeditor@ji-hlava.cz  / +420 731 132 916
Josef Kokta / social media / josef@ji-hlava.cz / +420 739 645 119
Nikola Páleničková / press service / pressservice@ji-hlava.cz / +420 732 989 638
Štefan Berec, Jan Hromádko / festival photographers
Viktor Heumann / translator
Anna Kárníková, Eva Müllerová / interns

Production:

Jana Rumpíková / head of production / produkce@ji-hlava.cz / +420 737 378 115
Alice Teslíková / production / alice@ji-hlava.cz / +420 732 136 116
Eva Flídrová / production / evaf@ji-hlava.cz / +420 728 469 725
Barbora Aradská, Zuzana Juklová, Barbora Tučková, Anna Zelená / interns
Dominik Knepr / head of construction team
Jakub Hanuš / technical production / jakub@ji-hlava.cz / +420 776 579 967
Lenka Fránová / technical production - offscreen program / technika@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 859 924
Tereza Rybová / coordinator of volunteers / dobrovolnici@ji-hlava.cz / +420 604 788 881
Ester Valtrová / assistant of coordinator of volunteers / ester@ji-hlava.cz
Šimon Bauer / production of opening and closing ceremonies
Radek Balvín / head of technical production of opening and closing ceremonies
Tomáš Příhoda / logistics coordinator

Accreditation and accommodation of visitors:

Natálie Škrdlová / accreditations and accommodation of visitors / akreditace@ji-hlava.cz / +420 776 207 479

Guest Service:

Eva Sýkorová / head of guest service / guestservice@ji-hlava.cz / +420 725 912 692
Barbora Hodonická / guest service / bara@ji-hlava.cz / +420 730 312 000
Tihana Valent / guest service – program guests / guests@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 442
Veronika Tvrzníková / guest service – industry guests / industry.guests@ji-hlava.cz / +420 723 959 673
Martina Součková / guest service – industry guests / industry@ji-hlava.cz / +420 728 579 509
Kristýna Balšánková / guest service – partners & sponsors / partneri@ji-hlava.cz / +420 730 596 521
Kateřina Balíková / accommodation coordinator / ubytovani@ji-hlava.cz
Daniela Hanusová / accommodation assistant / daniela@ji-hlava.cz
Natálie Bilová / protocol / protocol@ji-hlava.cz
Kateřina Jellušová, Tereza Chovancnová, Sára Nepilá / interns

Partners, sponsors & financial department:

Iveta Černá / strategic partnerships / iveta@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 229 191
Veronika Bröcknerová / partners & cooperation / spoluprace@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 652
Lucie Tůmová / economic supervisor
Tereza Šemberová / financial administration & grants / office@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 656
Šárka Slezáková / office manager / sarka@ji-hlava.cz / +420 777 200 822
Michaela Susedíková / marketing assistant / michaela@ji-hlava.cz

Visual concept:

Juraj Horváth - Punk deco / festival visual conception
Markéta Kudláčová, Pavel Novák / graphic design
Jiří Mašek, Miroslav Kukrál, Lukáš Výtisk / festival architecture

Web / IT / database:

Abuco ICT / IT support / it@ji-hlava.cz
Petr Knepr / web, mobile app, database / webeditor@ji-hlava.cz  / +420 731 132 916

Ministerstvo kultury
Fond kinematografie
Evropská unie
Město Jihlava
Kraj Vysočina
Česká televize
Český rozhlas
Aktuálně.cz
Respekt