28th Ji.hlava International Documentary Film Festival

ji-hlavadok-revuecdfEmerging producersInspiration Forum

Contact

ORGANIZER:

DOC.DREAM services s. r. o. / DOC.DREAM – Spolek pro podporu dokumentárního filmu (DOC.DREAM – Association for the Support of Documentary Cinema)
executives: Marek Hovorka, Petr Kubica, Andrea Slováková

Festival Management:

Marek Hovorka / festival director / marek@ji-hlava.cz
Martina Pospíšilová / executive director / martina@ji-hlava.cz

Environmental ombudsman:

Soňa Jonášová / environmental ombudswoman / eko@ji-hlava.cz

Festival projects:

DOK.REVUE / www.dokrevue.com
Center for Documentary Film / www.c-d-f.cz

Inspiration Forum / www.inspirationforum.cz
Emerging Producers / www.emergingproducers.com

East Silver Market / www.eastsilver.net
Doc Alliance Films / www.DAFilms.com

Programme:

Programme board: Marek Hovorka, Petr Kubica, Andrea Slováková

Petr Kubica / programme director
Andrea Slováková / programmer of experimental documentaries
Adriana Belešová / programme manager / program@ji-hlava.cz / +420 608 342 211
Viktor Licek / programme manager / viktor@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 274
Alexandra Sirotenko / coordinator od program department / submissions@ji-hlava.cz

Production:

Anna Zelená / head of production / produkce@ji-hlava.cz / +420 777 982 195
Ondřej Lukeš / production / ondrej@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 119 009

Guest Service:

Zuzana Ehrlichová / head of guest service

Ji.hlava Industry Program:

Jarmila Outratová / head of Industry Office / jarmila@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 981
René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273

Inspiration Forum:

Tereza Swadoschová / head of Inspiration Forum / tereza@ji-hlava.cz / +420 773 339 881
Iveta Černá / coordinator of Inspiration Forum / if@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 229 191
Eliška Brožová / production a external relations / inspirationforum@ji-hlava.cz / +420 721 080 085
Petr Bittner / research a editation / inspiracniforum@ji-hlava.cz

Ji.hlava for Kids & Vibes, CDF:

Václav Tintěra / head of Ji.hlava for Kids & Vibes / vasek@ji-hlava.cz / + 420 776 236 909
Šimon Bauer / CDF / simon@c-d-f.cz / +420 774 101 658

Media communication and CDF:

Zuzana Kopáčová / head of media communication / zuzana@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 985 380
René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273
Tereza Domínová / head of social media / socialmedia@ji-hlava.cz

Web / IT / database:

Vadim Kuskov / web, mobile app, database / webeditor@ji-hlava.cz / +420 777 352 173
Jakub Larva / IT support / it@ji-hlava.cz

Partners, sponsors, marketing:

Linda Trejtnarová / partnership and marketing coordinator / spoluprace@ji-hlava.cz / +420 776 380 008

Financial department:

Katarína Holubcová / financial director / katarina@ji-hlava.cz
Tereza Šemberová / financial administration, grants and funding / office@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 656
Lucie Tůmová / economic supervisor
Zuzana Rubešová / financial administration

Ministerstvo kultury
Fond kinematografie
Město Jihlava
Kraj Vysočina
Creative Europe Media
GEMO
Česká televize
Český rozhlas
Aktuálně.cz
Respekt
Dafilms