Tyto webové stránky používají soubory cookies, které nám pomáhají zlepšovat naše služby, personalizovat reklamy a analyzovat návštěvnost. Používáním našich stránek s tímto souhlasíte.
Více informací

24th Ji.hlava International Documentary Film Festival

ji-hlavadok-revuecdfEmerging producersInspiration Forum

Contact

ORGANIZER:

DOC.DREAM services s. r. o. / DOC.DREAM – Spolek pro podporu dokumentárního filmu (DOC.DREAM – Association for the Support of Documentary Cinema)
executives: Marek Hovorka, Petr Kubica, Andrea Slováková, Katarína Holubcová

Festival Management:

Marek Hovorka / festival director / marek@ji-hlava.cz
Katarína Holubcová / financial director / katarina@ji-hlava.cz
Eva Flídrová / executive manager / eva@ji-hlava.cz / +420 728 469 725

Environmental ombudsman:

Ľuboš Slovák / environmental ombudsman / eko@ji-hlava.cz

Festival projects:

DOK.REVUE / www.dokrevue.com
Center for Documentary Film / www.c-d-f.cz

Inspiration Forum / www.inspirationforum.cz
Emerging Producers / www.emergingproducers.com
Czech Joy in Czech Cinemaswww.ceskaradost.cz

East Silver Market / www.eastsilver.net
Doc Alliance Films / www.DAFilms.com

Program:

Program board: Marek Hovorka, Petr Kubica, Andrea Slováková

Petr Kubica / program director / petr.kubica@ji-hlava.cz
Andrea Slováková / programer of experimental documentaries/ andreas@ji-hlava.cz
David Čeněk, Milan Kruml and others / programers of selected program sections
Adriana Belešová / program coordinator / program@ji-hlava.cz / +420 608 342 211
Juraj Machálek / film submissions / juraj@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 828
Karolína Hrichová / program coordinator / programme@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 274
Tezea Soldátová / program coordinator – shipping (world) / shipping@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 899
Karolina Błażejczak / coordinator of Czech program – shipping / ceskyprogram@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 447
Čeněk Folk / coordinator of masterclasses, workshops and discussions / cenek@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 295 544
Matěj Metelec / editor of the festival catalogue / katalog@ji-hlava.cz
Eliška Soukupová, Václav Ševčík, Kateřina Lohrová, Tereza Soldátová / interns

Ji.hlava Industry Program:

Jarmila Outratová / head of Industry Office/ jarmila@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 981
René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273
Andrea Slováková / curator of Conference Fascinations / andreas@ji-hlava.cz
Veronika Procházková (Kovářová) / industry office production / veronika@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 218 808
Anna Ondrejková / industry office production / anna@ji-hlava.cz / +420 739 900 388
Pierre-Alexis Chevit / industry matchmaker
Eva Jašková / matchmaking accelerator coordinator / matchmaking@ji-hlava.cz / +420 773 253 339

Inspiration Forum:

Tereza Swadoschová / head of Inspiration Forum / tereza@ji-hlava.cz / +420 773 339 881
Iveta Černá / coordinator of Inspiration Forum / if@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 229 191
Ivana Průchová / editor of IF Reader and online catalogue / ivana@ji-hlava.cz
Marie Kordovská / production of Inspiration Forum / inspirationforum@ji-hlava.cz / +420 732 620 769
Filip Remunda / dramaturgy of Documentary Dialogues
Ekaterina Zapletina, Eliška Hypšmanová / interns

Offscreen program:

Pavel Klusák / music accompanying program dramaturgy
Andrea Slováková / VR & Game Zone dramaturgy / andreas@ji-hlava.cz

Ester Grohová / production of offscreen program / offscreen@ji-hlava.cz / +420 777 930 224
Iva Honsová / dramaturgy of Ji.hlava for Kids / vzdelavani@c-d-f.cz / +420 775 292 023
Šimon Bauer / coordinator of Ji.hlava for Kids / simon@c-d-f.cz / +420 774 101 658
Barbora Šimková, Barbora Drtílková, Chu Ngoc Hang / interns

Media communication:

Zuzana Kopáčová / head of media communication / zuzana@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 985 380
René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273
Petr Knepr / web, mobile app, database / webeditor@ji-hlava.cz  / +420 731 132 916
Josef Kokta / social media / josef@ji-hlava.cz / +420 739 645 119
Štefan Berec, Jan Hromádko, Radek Lavička / photographers
Viktor Heumann / translator
Anna Chmelíková, Matěj Strasmajer / interns

Production:

Alice Teslíková / head of production / alice@ji-hlava.cz / +420 732 136 116
Ondřej Lukeš / production / ondrej@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 119 009
Petra Kasnarová / technical production / technika@ji-hlava.cz / +420 773 484 337
Dávid Procházka / technical production – offscreen program / david@ji-hlava.cz / +420 731 377 069
Jakub Hanuš / technical production – online / jakub@ji-hlava.cz
Radek Balvín / ttechnical production – opening and closing ceremonies / radek@ji-hlava.cz
Kristýna Milaberská / opening and closing ceremonies / kristyna@ji-hlava.cz / +420 606 257 611
Tereza Rybová / coordinator of volunteers / dobrovolnici@ji-hlava.cz
Ester Valtrová / assistant of coordinator of volunteers
Tomáš Příhoda / logistics coordinator
Barbora Aradská / office manager / barbora@ji-hlava.cz / +420 725 377 525
Irena Marešová, Leontina Slaninová, Adéla Sopuchová, Marketa Holmanová, Barbora Janoušková, Tereza Pelcová / interns

Accreditation and accommodation of visitors:

Kristýna Kynclová / accreditations and accommodation of visitors / akreditace@ji-hlava.cz

Guest Service:

Eva Sýkorová / head of guest service / guestservice@ji-hlava.cz
Adriana Bielková / guest service for Industry guests with specific program
Nikola Páleníčková / guest service for Industry experts and professionals / industry@ji-hlava.cz
Sabina Solničková / guest service for foreign film guests
Gabriela Gálová / guest service for Czech film guests
Radek Mojžíš / guest service for journalists and media partners / pressservice@ji-hlava.cz
Renáta Balogh / guest service for Inspiration Forum guests
Eva Kloudová / guest service for partners a sponsors
Anna Ludmila Bárová / assistant of Head of Guest Service / gs.assistant@ji-hlava.cz
Martina Součková, Kateřina Jellušová / accommodation of guests
Alžběta Petřinová / protocol / protocol@ji-hlava.cz
Ema Rajčanová, Kateryna Samoilova, Matylda Strnadová / interns

Partners, sponsors & financial department:

Veronika Tvrzníková / strategic partnerships / veronika.tvrznikova@ji-hlava.cz / +420 723 959 673
Veronika Bröcknerová / partners & cooperation / spoluprace@ji-hlava.cz
Lucie Tůmová / economic supervisor
Tereza Šemberová / financial administration & grants / office@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 656

Visual concept:

Juraj Horváth - Punk deco / festival visual conception
Markéta Kudláčová, Pavel Novák, Kristýna Žáčková, Klára Zahrádková / graphic design
Jiří Mašek, Miroslav Kukrál, Lukáš Výtisk / festival architecture

Web / IT / database:

Jakub Larva / IT support / it@ji-hlava.cz / +420 777 085 580
Petr Knepr / web, mobile app, database / webeditor@ji-hlava.cz  / +420 731 132 916

Ministerstvo kultury
Fond kinematografie
Evropská unie
Město Jihlava
Kraj Vysočina
Česká televize
Český rozhlas
Aktuálně.cz
Respekt